Biggest hits of September

  1. Mere Rashke Qamar

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan is back with yet another glimmering track which will undoubtedly mix your souls. 'Negligible Rasrashke Qamar' featuring Ajay Devgn and Ileana D'cruz from "Badshaaho" is a profound number penned by Manoj Muntashir and reproduced by Tanishk Bagchi. The producers dropped the track on the web and it will soon turn into your main tune right away. The sufi number has been sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and it additionally holds the kind of the traditional Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan exemplary number.

  1. Look What You Made Me Do

In proficient wrestling – the dramatizations and boast of which have come to if not characterize culture in 2017, in any event firmly reflect it – the "heel turn" is the minute when the saint turns their look to the dim side; when they grasp their most exceedingly terrible motivations and dive into all out villainy.

  1. Mein Tera Boyfriend

One must realize that each melody that gets viral in bollywood is really what they call it obtained from pollywood. Mei tera boyfriend melody too is bit of music formed from punjabi chartbuster. This is an affirmed duplicate of acclaimed tune Na by J Star Released in 2015.

  1. Bodak Yellow

Cardi B's "Bodak Yellow" brings female strengthening, boasting, and bass to the stage.

  1. Hawa Hawa

It appears as though redoing yesteryear's hit melodies has turned into a huge piece of the equation to a hit film. The 'Hamma' tune from Ok Jaanu, 'Cheez Badi' from Machine, Badri Ki Dulhania title track, are all remixes of hugely well-known tunes that were initially formed made years ago. Most individuals trust that the 'Hawa' melody sung by Pakistani artist Hassan Jahangir is a unique. Very few realize that the Jahangir's interpretation is really a front of the 1991 tune 'Havar' by Persian vocalist Kourosh Yaghmaei. In this way, the Mubarakan melody is really a redo of a change.

  1. Attention

Charlie Puth is back over and above anyone's expectations with his most recent single 'Consideration'. This is the principal single from his up and coming sophomore collection, titled VoiceNotes, and it's dissimilar to anything the Grammy-assigned vocalist has discharged some time recently. His vocals are rawer, the verses are fairer and above all, the tune pushes his sound a more trustworthy way without estranging enthusiasts of his first collection Nine Track Mind.

This post has been seen 9898 times.

More from Navyata Mahsud

Freedom. Equality. Justice.

The true face of feminism All my life I have been called...
Read More